Home > cat adoption > Pepper and Parsley adopted!!!

Pepper and Parsley adopted!!!

April 3, 2010

Pepper

Parsley

FURR has found a furrever home for sisters Pepper and Parsley. They are both going to the same home. Yeaa!!  These are the last kitties from Spice Girl. They will have a better life than their mother did and she is waiting for them in kitty heaven.

Here is their new family…

Pepper & Parsley at their furrever home!!

Categories: cat adoption
  1. Robert Murphy
    September 30, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I am so happy that I decided to get both Pepper and Parsley they are everything I hoped that they would be. They are fun and energetic and always full of spunkyness. I feel that it was very important to adopt both sisters, because I do not think they could deal without each other. I couldn’t imagine my home life now with out them. Thank you so much for the opportunity and the girls say hello! Below are some pictures of them, again thank you very much.
    http://yfrog.com/1s0829002147j
    http://yfrog.com/5zpepperxj

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
